God bless Jamaica! Cliftwang and LIME!

• God bless Jamaica! Cliftwang and LIME!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjSKUuNrokI

Why do I like this?

Because there is something very...American about it. It's like William Hung suddenly achieving fame when he really didn't deserve it. This is even better, because Cliftwang was batting for his community, doing his civic duty.

good question.. JAMAL should have prevented this...

It did free tuh cross it ?

Nobody canna cross it.. specially if yuh nevah have 2 bills..

We black people don't work fah free nuh more..

Thanks Mo. Clifton doesn't really deserve fame but the foul mouthed, lack of self awareness, self hating (among other things) DJs Deserve their fame.

You just gave me good reason to rate Clifton. Yeaah ; Di bus cannot cross it

Well, Jawge, we all deserve fame!

Why, you even deserve a statue! And said statue would deserve every bolus of pigeon dropping deposited on its head!

We??

Yuh tink is Roast Breadfruit Supporta Club dis?

Yes.. We

The last APB dem put out on me is my guide...

All Point Breadfruits call?

Hahaha!

lol. No.. Bulletin..

Besides, they don't classify based on what you are on the inside.. just the outside..

suh juss di Roast part classify den?

mi site di rake puppa

Yu hopeless yes....

Someone was bold and creative!
                              FORWARD!