• Saw some pictures that are being presented

as Robert Mugabe house..

Made me ill... actually could see it happening..

I now fully understand 'Black Man Time'

Did it look like Desmond McKenzie house?

Desmond House could be the Servants Quarters... barely...

Africans stop live in grass huts. Wake up!

...well some. Incidentally was surprised to see some traditional mud and dirt hut in Brazil with a kind of thatched roof....big structure...converted to nightclub..authentic...confirmed by my Cameroun brethren....man was dancing with a beautiful champion...learning samba...him get pull aside by another woman..tell he's dancinng with a "Banana girl"......
          Whe dem seh "all dat glitters is not gold".

Really.. I suspect the Majority of Zimbabwe 'residents' do now..

As mi seh.. mi unnastan wha 'Black Man Time' really mean... yuh juss change di colah of di oppresah and wallah !

maudib... just wanted to bring this to your attention... not sure if this is the house floating around in emails but take a look at this...

http://www.hoax-slayer.com/robert-mugabe-mansion.shtml

That house shown on the internet is fake and is from house frequently used on a movie sets in LA. He bought a mansion in Hong Kong for £4m in 2009.

I was bemoaning that it was actually a consideration...

sad..

Spreading rumours again....checkout these sites next time...

urbanlegends.about.com/od/internet/a/current_netlore.htm - CachedHoax List from About.com: Current Internet hoaxes, email rumors and urban legends debunked - your resource for information on all the latest misinformation ...

www.hoax-slayer.com/ - CachedDebunking email hoaxes and exposing Internet scams since 2003! .... Information submitted on these bogus websites is harvested by the scammers and may then ...

www.hoaxbusters.org/ - CachedThis is an alphabetical list of Internet hoaxes, scams and e-mail chain letters. ... NOTICE: The U.S. Department of Energy hoax site (hoaxbusters.ciac.org) ...
                    I

as you completely miss the point...

how we know dem site not bogus tuh?

if ah nuh suh ah near suh.. mek exile play obtuse...

http://www.sokwanele.com/articles/so...9sept2004.html

if ah nuh suh ah near suh.. mek exile play obtuse...

http://www.sokwanele.com/articles/so...9sept2004.html

Dat ah di bes come back yuh cudda find?

Desmond mansion mek dat look like Mugabe nah try
                            Last edited by Don1; July 6, 2011, 11:45 PM.

dat ah di low profile. him leave di blinging fi farin.. 4 Million pound is a nice likkle pad...

Dat is PJ level... "likkle black boy come a town".. he showed them !