• So the good man from good school might be extradicted ! Ben

Robertson on agenda of meeting between US, UK, Canada
    Visa withdrawal one of many steps against Robertson, says US official
    Sunday, July 03, 2011

GOVERNMENT officials from the United Kingdom, United States and Canada are scheduled to meet later this month for what one US official described as a “highly sensitive” discussion on a number of issues, including the possibility of further action against former minister of mining and energy James Robertson.
    The meeting is set for July 19 at a location “on the outskirts of London”, said the official, who spoke to the Sunday Observer on condition of anonymity, as he said that he was not officially cleared to speak publicly.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1R2z11c93

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

NOICE

We have 3 masters fi di price of one.

Dis is what wi come to!

But the economy is in great shape!!

YAY!

Thats where we were going for the past 30 years, good job jlp/pnp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yep! and one certainly accelerated it!

Drivah put im foot on di pedal,right ben

and him not stopping atall! till him run up inna sinting!

Mi nuh Major in di Minor...

Mi ah watch how di Drivah court 2-woman one time at di same event..

"Only who can manage di watahs"

Wha yuh say ben grandmasta move...checkmate...when im a guh deal wid term limits seperatation of judiciary from government..the t.g enquiry funny enough i support it now..people muss learn from di last one and something muss come outta it
                  Last edited by Sir X; July 3, 2011, 06:53 PM.

years now mi ah tell unnu seh dat deh likkle man rotten to di marrow... Babylon look like dem ready fi deal wid im case proppa

tink is Vaz yuh waan get tek down...

Vaz cuss nuff badwud tuh.. and him reddah dan JR..

Is it me but you seem to be humbled ? or is it a grandmaster move..lol...lock im up sentence im and fine im a 1million us with life and hard labour.

No federal prison like buju.....lol...tell im dont drop di soap...im brown tuh...lol

tink is Vaz yuh waan get tek down...

Vaz cuss nuff badwud tuh.. and him reddah dan JR..

We were there long time...and with no economy!

no tears here for JR..