Teen shot and killed by enraged driver

Kids will always find a way to get dangerous items found in the house. Do you then increase the numbers of those dangerous items when you have kids? ...do you make attempts to keep them out of reach?

...or you run around making them easy for the kids to get their hands on?

It is damn foolish to make more guns assessible to criminals and others that to make it more difficult for them to lay their hands on.

It is damn stupid to be having persons killed and injured who would otherwise not be so.

The law-abiding citizen cannot protect self against the gun-criminal in 99.99+% of cases as the gun-criminal 99.999+% of the time never says 'draw'! The law-abiding citizen only knows about the gun-criminal in 99.9999% of cases when he/she is looking down the barrel of a gun.

In 99.999% of the rest of the time he/she is in danger he/she is never even aware there was danger around.

-------------------

Robbed in their sleep - Thieves leave chilling, nasty notes

Weekly house break-ins leave Longville Park on edge
    BY PAUL HENRY Crime/Court Desk co-ordinator henryp@jamaicaobserver.com
    Sunday, July 03, 2011

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1R2gGxChw

------------------------

'Bunny' Francis the Brave

BY COREY ROBINSON Sunday Observer staff reporter robinsonc@jamaicaobserver.com
    Sunday, July 03, 2011

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1R2guNduF

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...driver_9128295
    Last edited by Karl; July 3, 2011, 07:53 AM.

Then chances are you will never kill someone with one.

easy ?

it easy fi get gun license in Jamaica ????

lol ! woiee !

you'd fire it "carefully"?

BTW didn't we see a black x-5 on a video that was posted recently? when the fellow was being "beaten" by the cops outside the police station? could be a lead...

all dat tuh!

if dem nuh hold smaddy, the culprit!, by dis weekend, dem nuh deserve nuh salary increase!

New or old we need to sic WICB on it, not to make light of it... something HAS to be done by somebody. BTW what are you doing for the rest of your life?

Eyy, didn't you and Sick read Karl's post?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...293#post298293

mi hear di murder down 40%... summady doing sumting...

I played my part almost 4 years ago..

mi hear di murder down 40%... summady doing sumting...

I played my part almost 4 years ago..

ongle 4 years since yuh stap murda?

who tell yuh mi did start ??

Killing Vampiyah is not murdah.. dem is di undead...

Let's hope it's not a temporary blip... the rate still has a long way to go until it's "acceptable"... but thankfully it's going in the right direction.

LoL

Karl, yuh walk straight into that. Hilarious.

sometimes he is good!