• Chavez fighting the Big C

http://old.news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20110...nezuela_chavez

If a Prostate wi have Guinea Hen Weed, bring LNG & Oil.

Guinea Hen Weed? Is wha dat?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Once he goes, the oil money that's provided to Cuba will dry up as well and then we might see some real reform.

communism ?

keep hope alive

Tilla it's not a joke thing, the next time I am in Jamaica I will take a photo for you, That plant as many usage, I got some bottled here right now.

On Prostate cancer, there is a African store on Church Ave in Brooklyn, one block from Nostrand Ave going to New York Ave that sells a product called "Prostate" I bought it for two people who says they are getting results.

BTW yuh ever hear about "Duppy Gun", eh MDDWL, as mi fif get wah eh good for, mi nuh wan seh a de man ting eh.

Getting an annual physical and a PSA is encouraged.

Yes, Totally agree, if not twice a year, and if I may suggest to keep observing if your rate of urine flow is slowing down or urinating too often at nights.
                  Shame a macka mi seh.