TDowl you want Vaz as MP inna Hanover?

• TDowl you want Vaz as MP inna Hanover?

"The level of Work being undertaken in West Portland is unprecedented," Vaz told supporters.
    He continued, "I inherited a broken-down infrastructure in 2007, and today, just about every road in West Portland is undergoing rehabilitation, and several communities are now benefiting from water sources, which have either been upgraded or newly constructed. I am now focusing on providing Employment to persons in this constituency, not just supporters of the JLP, but all those who have not yet gained any employment."

Ah wah dis " just about every road in West Portland is undergoing rehabilitation," is that true Sass or yuh deh humour mi?

Then wi can tek him right now.

mi tell unnu the man work inna him constituency but unnu think a joke. Take East Portland as an example, MP Rhodd(PNP) been there for a while and is like your parish now, take South East St.Mary bordering West Portland currently held by Tarn Peralto(JLP) nothing nah gwaan but Vaz use his funds and raise private funds fi do his thing.

This is a borderling consitituency that change hands often but man tell me Vaz can't loose there because things a gwaan.

You have you ears to the ground in Portie - What are the people saying?

Juss mek sure unnu lock up di Hanover school girl dem

Again mi tell unnu all the time. I can tell you projects that Vaz has worked on or get private people to come in and do stuff but because of the bias from 1980s with Vaz nuff man only a talk.

If Labourite or socialists perform mi have no problem as mi say inna the east a him and Bobby Monitique a change their constituencies.

you are perfectly entitled to your hero worship

Do you have any relevant info????? on what been asked here?

thanks in advance.

my info 4 u is what I stated... yuh entikle to yuh hero worship

that is played out by now. where is the hero worship. Well sometime bad happen unnu quick fi bruck down but unnu never see nothing good.

An info on the relevant subject at hand?

badmind can only hold you back..

an rape cyan move yuh fahwud...

question already answered

ah chue ?

ah chue ?
                              whey yuh ah sneeze fah?