• Life getting harder - most Jamaicans

Life getting harder - most Jamaicans

Just over six in every 10 Jamaicans experienced a slide in their economic situation last year, with most persons having to budget more or cut down on their spending.With consumers facing higher prices for food, electricity, transport and several other...

Hardest time inna mi life. Did better under Portia!

Welcome to the real world.

Recession is a b1tch.. ask di fuss wirl countries..

lol ! mi have a link to Y.P... yuh want mi try a ting fi yuh ?

Double dip in america.

but mi nuh have nuh green shirt fi put on fi di interview!

REALly?
                The figure is eye catching;it determines elections,and if Govt served the people that it's mandated to.
                I was hoping Bruce would be that breath of freash air but then I found out he was not the person I thought when REALity. hit.
                When our Govt spits out stats supposedly proving how greatly Ja. has improved,we. need to be REAListic.
                Last edited by Rockman; June 29, 2011, 01:52 PM.

sb fresh

People need to be realistic too. We are in hard times all over and unless we use our wizzies and all pull in the same direction, we cant buck global trends.

Is like people waiting n guvvament to do everything for them. Aint gonna happen.

yuh know the wickedest ting, when the smoke clears, what will be the cry then,

insert excuse here

we need to get back to mortgaging the future and having those with cash cock up dem foot and live pon interest supported by tax dollah while the rest live pon remittance..

Fvck real productivity..

LoL

real productivity? what dat? Audley gi wi dat? or yuh talking farm produce dat cyaan sell?

Yuh will have 3 Terms of Audley to analyze.. Latte come wid it.. get comfy..