How much humour should we find in this?

• How much humour should we find in this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRtIKKh16UY

Yes, it's the Nobody Canna Cross It guys on Smile Jamaica.

None!!!!

Mo you are not being honest if you did not find a little humor in this.

Yes, I did! But it's one thing to be sitting in your living room laffing. it is quite another to bring the man on your program to make fun of him, esp. when nuhboddy still canna cross it!

Yuh nuh tink suh?

I agree with you.

He should be aided, not ridiculed. He is a community HERO.

Why the subtitles?
              Who does not understand the patois??? Steeupps.

Poppyshow business this. Uptown prejudice.

I laff at first, but then feel upset at the end.

Yes, some serious uptown prejudice and attitudes. Sickening!

Prejudice ??

Like wha ? Mi nevah si none.. what mi miss ?

At one point mi remote did fawsn'....

lol !

Subtikle?? Inna Jamaica...come on!!
                    Dis is a version of the popular civil servant game..."send the fool a little further".

yuh evah hear di St. Bess accent ?

Portland has the most out there patois.

sub-tikle mi seh !

Boy Mo I am glad it is not me one who thinks that Simon and Bertis stopped being funny long time and it is time some one told them...

Well, I happen to think they are funny, but from time to time, and not often, they go overboard.

Unnu ever watch some British morning programs?!? Not to say that we should follow suit, but Simon and Bertis are pale in comparison.