I hope they know there are consequences...tax implications for making these types declarations of earnings.
160-million households worldwide watched Ja’s National Trial
No they did not mention paid subscribers..but if you go on the site how do you view without subscribing?
If the viewers were on TV networks which paid for the rights ...which ones?
sintin wrang bossTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Well, I guess they could "view" the home page. LOL!
Yeah it is obviously wrong. As you say if there were that many viewers of whatever type, how much revenue was collected?
Maybe them virtually beat the gate in true JA stadium tradition?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Your own link proves that the figure is nonsense.
You ned broadband to stream it and ongly 250m have dat.
There are die hard American track fans over at sites like Sprintzone who did not subscribe
Let me be clear...there is almost NOT event in Jamaica that I can think of that would command 160m viewers. Hell even when American Idle was at its peak with Clay vs Rueben, dem nuh get dat deh viewership.
Is a typo, they mean 160 THOUSAND.
lolTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Atlas method at werkTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Separate?
To get anything, crappy or not, one has to subscribe.... separation is irrelevantTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
fi reelTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Willi View PostYour own link proves that the figure is nonsense.
You ned broadband to stream it and ongly 250m have dat.
There are die hard American track fans over at sites like Sprintzone who did not subscribe
Let me be clear...there is almost NOT event in Jamaica that I can think of that would command 160m viewers. Hell even when American Idle was at its peak with Clay vs Rueben, dem nuh get dat deh viewership.
Is a typo, they mean 160 THOUSAND.
Seems unnuh rite...either the US 'mis-spoke' or a typo."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."