Bwoy yuh upset bad!
    Imagine claiming I am asking for the PNP to go?

...and my saying that Likle Brucie lied about rights beign violated?

Let me remind you that I said Likle Brucie lied claiming it was the JLP and not the GOJ under his direction that sought to protect and did protect im spar Dudus!

...and that even on that lie he implicated himself if we accepted his notion that it was the JLP that was behind that protection of Dudus...as he criminally allowed to be used (he said the protection took place under his orders) GOJ civil servant, GOJ offices and GOJ equipment to do his evil deed.
    Yuh mixing up things KArl. The man said it was the JLP under his direction that got Manatt involved. Everyday unuh put a different spin on the story.

How did the PNP 'take it down' to 9 ?

Where di money come fram ? or is Magic ?

It takes cash to care.

Gwaan form di fool...

Oh yeah?

You believe in the tooth fairy too? LoL

Oh yeah?

You believe in the tooth fairy too? LoL
          and Santa! Doesn't everyone?!?

Yuh eveh see Santa hitch up inna mango tree?

a nuh dat! is when him wrap up di mango inna pretty paper and gi yuh yuh owna mango fi chrismus!

tink him easy!