• Buju gets 10 years

a suh it guh

it could have been much worse!

True. I wonder if time already served already counts towards.

Waiting for the details...

True. I wonder if time already served already counts towards.
          I hope so...plus maybe early release after 2/3 time served?

if he behaves himself!

my advice to him - choose carefully the songs you sing, especially while in the showers!

if he behaves himself!

my advice to him - choose carefully the songs you sing, especially while in the showers!

Mo, you are a wikid breddah! The showers can be a dangerous place.

Buju should STAY AWAY from the showers all together. Him can jus' gwaan wipe-up fi di next t'ree years till hum cum out pan parole!
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

10 years not bad...5 years would've been a more welcome sentence. However, with time already served he might be home in about t'ree years.
                  "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

More likely 7 years....