who cares about the trip? dat nuh important

still wrong.

what's wrong about going on vacation to kill birds?

some find that relaxing

what's wrong about going on vacation to kill birds?

some find that relaxing
          it's the gunman in him. tink him easy!

LOL

Huh?

Seaton a big time labourite from long time. No lobbying, JLP is his tribe

Everybody knows that.

He sucked salt when PnP was in power. I suh Jamaica works. PNP is even worse for this...insider trading. LoL

I was happy Vaz wisely refrained from daring the PNP to say they have not done the same.Maybe it is common among both parties,even so,it remains their problem and unacceptable.

maybe?

What happened to your unrelenting desire for evidence?

What I am talking is public knowledge such as years ago when Claude Clarke was minister of Commerce he was fighting with a well known use car dealer who wanted certain priviledges and at the same time he was flying the then PM and others free of cost to overseas mission. This was also published and in the public domain. This was given as one of the reasons why Clarke quit.

Mi nah base it off a hear sah.

Careful.. next ting unnuh waan guh investigate PJ financial records..

lol ! woiiee.. I love the new dispensation.. lets hope it is not juss ah Brown Man ting !