One Liad's Vacation has PNP Worked Up about Busy Contractor
LOL... Petah inna govament?
Im fi "resign" as one spokesman?
Funny nuh raasTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Accountability based on the lies and mass deceptions perpetrated by One Liad....which most Jamaicans obviously see clearly
The COE ran true to form.... so it's conclusions are the expected exoneration of the Gelding regime...that's what happens when 2 obvious JLP sympathizers are chosen as commissioners...as I predicted at the time of their farcical appointment
Good ting di COE was televised and peeple nuh suh foolfool fi buy dat cover up...dem si di "I can't recall" ting fi wwhat it is...LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
If it were true would have to demote Drivah to low IQ level..
However we know Drivah is a sharp fellow so we can ignore the latest round of yapping from the PNP...
PNP too previous.. is not the first hole dem drop innah ah try fallah Bruce..
Gift ? What Gift ?
lol !
Love begets love,and one good deed deserves another.
If anything Vaz's statements serve as fuel to the fire.
So we have seven years of Bruce rubbing shoulders with a powerful lobbyist,whose bread and butter is the procurement of Govt contracts,and indications of special financial arrangements for those costly trips.
Having produced a cheque means nothing,a more detail examination of the PM financial records is needed in order to be conclusive.
how so? didn't I just say this is wrong for the PM to go on this trip?
where there is the facts I will follow, not jump to conculsions where there is only rumours and dislike for a person.
This is enough facts here to suggest this is not the wisest move by any PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
All shadow...no substance
Talk Shop dat... PNP response fi dat...nat John PublikTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE