• Levity anyone?

All the talk bout tiefin an effery on several fora remind me of this:

What do you call a woman who is both a klepto- and a nymphomaniac ?

- A effing tief!

Unuh cyan groan all unuh want .. i like dat one
    Last edited by Peter R; June 20, 2011, 01:24 PM.

Don't laught at your own humour son. Sorry...Uncle Peter. Happy Father's Day...as I must tell the forum to one of the most dedicated fathers...not only to his own big flock but to 100's of others....good goin!

Thank you sir and belated father's day to you and all those forumites who are so blessed. What are you doing on this fine (a little rainy) holiday? the wife might take me out to a late lunch in your neck of the woods...any suggestions? I am home but working... (and doing some idling on the forum)

Just saw this...although been on the laptop whole day...doing work mostly and watching U-17 W/Cup and that dysfunctional group in Sabina....
        By now you should have eaten your palate full..next time...you can call collect (dem still have dat?) since look like yu no know how fi call!!!
        I've discovered some lovely places....