Baddest remix - nobaddy cannot cross it/the bus could swimi

That is true but one of the areas that need to be addressed is Ja's laws and policies. This has to be reformed so that jakan version of mark zuckerberg, Sean parker, Shawn Fanning, steve Jobs, Bill Gates et al can rise.

I don't really think it's about making speeches. It's about changing the colonial mentality of the island. Example: you would never see a student from senior school partnering with a student from cornwall on a computer project. Same way a campion or KC student would not work with a student from Jose Marti (not too familiar with Kgn). This is the type of mentailty that has to change.

Ja still has a system that sends the message that one individual is inferior to the other in terms of intelligence (look at the school system). This in turn affects the creative minds and prospects on the island. In the long run everything will go back to the planter class. This is what must be changed. Black americans had the insight to see that civil rights was an issue if not addressed nothing will change (hence Barak today).

I kept saying Ja need a civil rights bill and people laugh.

It's being sold on itunes (tvj and DJ powa muss ah get a food) Only the man by the river nah eat nutten

Nobaddy canna delete it. Unless dem is a fisherooman!
        heh heh! i need to hear that chune being played at Quad!

Or a Fatherator!

I guess nobody canna help him?

yuh mean di tennis playa ... roger fatherator?

LoL

Him said one...

ok, Willi, slow down!

"We Can Cross It! - Let's Build A Bridge!"

We Can Cross It! Yes We Can! After weeks of chuckling at a news clip and viral "refix" video that brought Clifton Brown and the plight of his community in rural St. Andrew into our homes, it is now time to make a real difference! We recognise Clifton and acknowledge his passionate pleas to have a bridge reconstructed so people in his community may go about their quotidian activities whenever it rains heavily. As Clifton indicated, the existing bridge has been damaged significantly during previous storms and hurricanes.

Simply help us raise awareness about the urgency of this situation so we may restore safe passage for the people of Mavis Bank and its environs. Let's go!!! LET'S BUILD A BRIDGE! Stay tuned for opportunities to get involved!
                    Page: ‎1,137 people like this.

sounds like a good initiative. are there any other details? are they looking for contributions...what?

don't know yet. but i hope to keep y'all informed.

FAME has been mixing it well since it buss. It is a hit.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Quad?? Quad no close down???

Good.

Instead of mekking joke bout di yute, we must try to hear his plea.

Nobaddy canna slow me. LoL