• Baddest remix - nobaddy cannot cross it/the bus could swimi

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-504784_1...-10391705.html

Stonigut posted this two days ago... but it is well worth another viewing!

The remix? Or the original??? I saw the original....

the remix... from june 18

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ad.php?t=42104

Been busy...missed it...Mosiah delete it nuh!

heh heh! yuh tink das all mi good fah?

Yu picky eh?

Nobaddy canna delete it. Unless dem is a fisherooman!

Whoeeee...good one!

I cry day and night about taking advantage of the info age (in terms of gearing our system to benefit). No the mindset of the leadership is sugar and banana.

When the dust sttles Ja will be left behind and there will be all these speeches of "could a , would a, should a")

The even mock me on here but time is the master

Jawge, why wait on the dust to settle? How about doing something about it now?

Don't have to be anything fancy. Give a talk to students at your old school(s)? Find out what thier "info age" needs are?

MoBay library need anything? Books? Computers?

Have you asked? Can you help? Are you helping?

So Missa Clifftwang mekking any money off this?

Did he even get the bridge fixed?

Publicity and real business are 2 different things. Do you have a way to monetize this...or is it the case that nobody canna cash dis?

Bridge still nuh fix yet.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...ss-it-_9046033

The UTech youth who did the remix would more be the one who could monetize it.

Truth!

yuh mean unless dem is a "motherator!"