The PNP hopes diminish further...

• The PNP hopes diminish further...

PUBLIC sector workers under the umbrella of the Jamaica Confederation of Trade Unions (JCTU), as well as the Special Constabulary Force Association (SPCA) and the Jamaica Police Officers Association (POA) have accepted the terms and conditions of the Government's latest wage offer.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1PjMhdbkg

Summady turn off the lights on the way out.. next ting di comrades cyaan pay di light bill..

Joke, yuh a joke!

JPS nah joke.. take my advice comrade !

more like employees hopes diminish, I sense hopelessness

Dem sign on tuh hopelessness ?

Yuh mean like di MOU dem did sign wid di PNP ?

No, that is your fantasy, you can chat up yuh mouth, an smile off yuh face all you want, seen as your bread butter pon two side. It boggles, what you find amusing.

I have no idea what you are alluding to.. I am in the business of Technology Transfer.. sometimes the avenue involves an inept Govt..

then leave mi argument alone, you are obviously not a part of any bargaining unit, as mi say you bread butter pon two side, dats why you can smile about it, and draw some irrelevant anology bout mou.

irrelevant ?

what does my bread have to do with recognizing hypocrisy...

hypocrisy?

gwaan smile off yuh face, as mi say you bread butter pon the edges.

suh mi muss cross ?

Canna cross it.. only those that can manage the waters..

no! just dont be a dick about it.

mi call it like mi seeit.. yuh corn get mash ?

obviously,
                            as well as all the civil servants in this country,

from your train of thought, or line of reasoning, we get fook already from mou so what if wi get fook widout vaseline from di govrnment, so we should just shut up an ben over

bettr yet wi should jus look a work, an fook off wid the whole lot,
                            last time I checked there were openings in the crime an drug game,
                            being a servant of the nation is so over rated

Could be worse.. you could be a Civil Servant in some of the 'better off' countries in this region.. then you would be out of Job ahready !