Drivah mek annedah chess move

• Drivah mek annedah chess move

<Prime Minister, the Hon. Bruce Golding, during his recent visit to Washington DC, met with several members of the powerful United States (US) Senate Foreign Relations Committee on Capitol Hill, where he discussed areas for collaboration, while highlighting a number of positive things that are happening in the country.

Among the areas for partnership, cited by the Prime Minister, was in the development of a US-Jamaica university programme as part of an initiative to build stronger relations between the countries. Both nations, he said, would benefit from lower educational costs in Jamaica.
    Also proposed was collaboration in health care, which could involve Jamaican facilities hosting patients recuperating from major medical procedures in the US, and a widening of existing trade relations to include services-type activities such as information technology, education services, and cultural industries.>

Dah breddah ah dance wid two woman like a maestro.. him should enter Dancing with the Stars..

i saw something which said that hilary clinton visiting next week, did i dream it?

True...read it too.

Di Hive Queen coming down pon di next Borg Mothership. LoL

I am 7 of 9, tertiary adjunct of Unamatrix 001...resistance is futile, you WILL be assimilated!

Wednesday Thursday Friday???!!!

Not a trekkie, huh?

Funny, good one and yes I am a trekkie from birth.

oh? it look like draughts to me...

If him did live in anodda country besides JA him might be "Dancing behind bars"... LOL

So does that mean we will be providing cheap labour for the US?

And we can afford to host patients from America but we owna citizen dem pack up inna KPH waiting room? how dat goin look in the first instance? just asking...

It takes Cash to Care...

Look at Holland...

First Contact mi seh

Nutten new inna dat...dem ave one medical facility inna Rose Hall right now ah gwaan wid tings wid foreigna plus Lee Chin ah plan fi years fi deal wid sick foreigna...das why im buy out Medical Associates few year aback...

Actually this could become a very viable investment option as Americans age (& are also projected to get relatively poorer) and health costs rise

Jamaica as a near shore outsourced treatment/education option is viable

Live long and prosper, Tipow!