• Nobody cyan cross it!! Hilarious!

http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-504784_1...-10391705.html

Nobody CANNA cross it.. wheh duh yuh ?

ongle a fisher maan or a fisher ooomaan! where was hl dat day?

Absolutely, the most hiliarious Youtube I have ever seen. Very creative on the part of the folks who came up with the concept...still laughing and will be for a long long time.

..de bus ca'ah swim....

Right!!!!

Clifftwang Brown???

Yeah willi ah some serious twanging ah gwan dey, the best part is how him say "manage the water" my brethren manage ah Jamaican, Yank and English accent all within three words.

Very creative video...

at the same time you have to feel for these people...

Mo, you could make some extra cash up there with the Escalade, no?

De bus ca'an swim ... dat a de bes line!

BTW What swimming stroke would be best suited for water rushing down a hillside at 20 mph?

line? isn't true?

best " quote " maybe? sometimes the funniest things said are the most obvious and self-evident...

My Escalade? Mi nuh tink it can swim. A nuh bus!

Cliff seh bus ca'an swim neida; but "escalade" suppose to be able to get over ... using ladders?

Definition of ESCALADE

: an act of scaling especially the walls of a fortification
                          — escalade transitive verb

mek mi check mi insurance policy.

profound springs to mind! the man drap suh much wisdom we don't kno where to begin ... if yuh have fishermaan den yuh nuh must have fisheroomaan tuh? eh?