Well, its now on a Letterhead! Smady please

Dude, stress? Mi just love fi see you BoB and weave. So just so mi understand, it is your belief that the PM didnt know that extradition matters are handled on a gov't to gov't. don't strain youself.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Dude, stress? Mi just love fi see you BoB and weave. So just so mi understand, it is your belief that the PM didnt know that extradition matters are handled on a gov't to gov't. don't strain youself.
      Yuh moving the goalpost Rudi. When you and the other experts were insisting that the gov't hired MPP despite utterances from Brady and others .... come on dude .. simply admit y'all were wrong ... AGAIN!

funny thing is, it would have made MORE sense the other way around!

Lazie,correct me if I am wrong,but isn't the same reason why it would be wrong for Govt to hire US law firm ..good enough for JLP not to hire...?
          Manatt lied?

Stick to di matter at hand.. wha Baby Sham haffi duh wid dis ?

Lazie,correct me if I am wrong,but isn't the same reason why it would be wrong for Govt to hire US law firm ..good enough for JLP not to hire...?
              Manatt lied?
              Tek time Rockman .... Ha ha ....

Anything but answering the question.

Rockman, we talking bout cloulds, not if its a cloud wid a silver lining, not if it's a stratus nimbus cloud, just the fact that its a cloud. I'm not certain if you were around then, but the issue is the many know it all round here was insisting it was the gov't that hired MPP ... I was even mocked, well reality reach dem.
                  Last edited by Lazie; June 15, 2011, 02:06 PM.

wtf...clould?!?! what's that, mah spelling bee bredren?

Copy and paste ting! Appreciate it.