• No ... seriously, did Portia say mangoes

can turn the J'can economy around?

And...?

yuh want more ?

lol ! woiee !

mangoes? no, not fond of them.

Didn't your bwoy tell the farmers to produce more.Just today I heard a woman asking a chinese vendor if the pear came from florida,according to her Florida pear is too watery
          I would love to be able to buy hairy,blackie,#11, east indian.julie mangoes,but I can:t find them anywhere.
          Oh the chinese vendor store is marketed as a caribbean store even though the tambrine(sp)is from Asia.If we do not show the initiative others will.

Me like hairy.....

Didn't your bwoy tell the farmers to produce more.Just today I heard a woman asking a chinese vendor if the pear came from florida,according to her Florida pear is too watery
              I would love to be able to buy hairy,blackie,#11, east indian.julie mangoes,but I can:t find them anywhere.
              Oh the chinese vendor store is marketed as a caribbean store even though the tambrine(sp)is from Asia.If we do not show the initiative others will.

Too late, my in-laws have a house in Hope Pastures - east indian, julie, and black mango in abundant supply - every year. But the wrenking man, who just rented the place, refuse to give away any and threatening to chop down the peoples mango trees.

Hey, we should be trying to get punnanies sold in those Jamaican stores. Some people think it's a tropical fruit!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1H9PTljv1R8

hey lazie... i see you are still the govt spokesman... lol... that aside, could you put that in context... please and thanks...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    hey lazie... i see you are still the govt spokesman... lol... that aside, could you put that in context... please and thanks...
                    I'm asking to get details. I've heard someone refer to it and the Observer cartoonist did as well today.

First one ...

.... another one ....

i wonder for how long Clovis will milk dis one?!?!

... so she actually did? The one with her coming from class was comical.

Hey, we should be trying to get punnanies sold in those Jamaican stores. Some people think it's a tropical fruit!

di yute deh wikkid

This is a F-A-M-I-L-Y forum