Back in the mix...

• Back in the mix...

...just back from my Brazil trip...will file a report soon.

Uh-oh. Remember, it's a family forum!

Boss mek we see some pictures.

True

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Oops! Yu would hv to remind me eh?

Well, we could just allow this report and pics to slide. Just this once!

Will you recommend that is a good place for them to deport me to, since certain people on the forum nuh want mi a Jamaica?

Well, we could just allow this report and pics to slide. Just this once!
                LET ME BAWL OUT LOUD, MOSIAH A PRACTICE - NEPOTISM, & CURRY FAVOR

You will be welcomed. Jamaicans as usual are seen as celebrities...although it could just be me...

I can imagine how you confused them with your faux Jamaican accent!

Mi cyan believe yu a diss mi so. Yu forget how mi tek over de bar in St. Beth....and yu people....

Mi membah! Dem luv di farin accent dem! And buying off di bar neva hurt needah!

lol