Unuh good. Please direct me to where I said that Vaz interfered. What we know is that the tax-man was called off when siezing the property of a cabinet minister's brother. The claim being it was standard operating procedure. The actual tax-man on the ground says this has NEVER happenned before(he must be one of those comrades Lazie talks about). You say nothing no wrong. Call me blind one more time but I just don't see you and your crew having the same reaction if the shoe was on the other foot.
Especially if the person performing the siezure basically confirms that in his opinion there was interferance. Me not going mention as to when money pay etc.
NOT TRUE Rudi. He admitted in an interview this morning that it has happened before, but not frequently. Maybe it happens with other teams but an offical from the TA on Wednesday said it was the norm to call off such an operation if money is paid.
People jumped to conclusion because man made a claim that unuh wanted to hear. The fact is, it was his own bosses that called him off because of the negotiations, but for whatever reason unuh a try breath life into a lifeless controversy.
Shameless? LAst I check wasn't it you jokers that insisted some gov't offical got involved in the matter? All now mi nuh see where unuh admit unuh was wrong .... but then, unuh been wrong so many times .... whats new?
Relax,I believe the politician had something to do with it and lawyering up is a good way of silencing the parties that know the truth.You do not find anything odd about his erractic response to Turner saying a word?
Somebody wasn't collecting taxes, if so many business can go 17 years without paying taxes.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.