What really happened at Vaz' auto store today?

lol

or maybe him cousin lightweight... Audley Tax man dem is heavyweight !

Elephant man ?

Suh yuh tink Ele have certain privilege tuh ?

Tell dem Ben. Come in like some man no read the Letterhead and realize say a Brownman time dis. How you fi seize Brownman tings so. Brite and outta order. The universe is unfolding as it should, unuh gwan.

brite n outa orda fi reel

Yuh couldah brown like!

Yuh still haffi PAY! LoL

Just not right away plus you get fi keep you tings. A just so de ting set inna Brownman time LOL. This might not turn out pretty for Brownman time but dem no know yet. Thereby destined to repest their sme mitakes of the past.

The JLP cannot help but be what it is.

We see their supporters claiming all kinds of economic wonders occurring due to "superior" management... in the face of a doubling of poverty rates and mass unemployment.... they completely ignore that.... seems to be straight from their ideological brethren the Republican's playbook. In other words their emphasis is on enriching the few and hoping that something trickles down. Unfortunately the few are not too interested in having much trickle down... Lattes & Lexus cost real money... and dem haffi pose an compare trinkets wid dem peers

Well...I guess smaddy haffi pay fi di "performance".... plus di BrownMan hegemony & posturing tend to rub people di Wong way afta a while

This factor of their disconnection from certain realities always comes back to bite them where the sun don't shine....come election time

The PNP now is one diffrant kettle...dem concentrate 100% on the poor and welfare issues...and virtually ignore macroeconomics & productivity issues... to the nation's peril

Mi dun tell unnu seh none ah di tribe dem come to grips wid yaad yet.... dawg nyam wi suppa
                Last edited by Don1; June 7, 2011, 04:32 PM.

PNP has traditionally been the best at creating more and mre poor people!

Inna the UK dem a lay off 500,000 Govt workers. Using the same ratio, we would have to fire 25,000 to be on par.

The US economy in the pits and the dollar in freefall.

Consider the times. It aint pretty.

It's not just now Willi... it's a historical fact that the JLP is interested in serving the interest of capital & the elite class that owns it...and the PNP is labour (lol) oriented

I was amazed to discover that just before the financial meltdown in the 1990s JA's poverty rate was above 20%.... by 2007 it was below 10%...after many years of minimal growth in the "formal" GDP number

Mi nuh know how dem duh dat...but it's a reality

A bet you he paid no tax under the PNP.

"PNP is labour oriented?"

Inna Daddy Manley's day you talk bout?

Do you consider ther rise of the Cash Plus as part of the bloated economy?

Do you consider Air Ja etc. as part of the bloated economy?

Meanwhile production crippled in the 2000 poverty decreased. Is this anyway to grow a country? Somebody have fi eventually pay for it..

Do you consider ther rise of the Cash Plus as part of the bloated economy?
                          Who was warning the people about Cash Plus? Who was bigging it up?

Dat ah Cash plus and Olint fairytale. De odda Ponzi scheme was Govt paper!

Same way America did think dem rich offa bubble while China did a nyam dem out.

Newsflash, dat was all Phantom wealth that we all suffereing withdrawal symptoms from now.

People pon both sides was on both sides. Remember Jiggs Ennis?

They shouldn't just warn. They allowed them to grow under their watch. How can you let an illegal entity grow that big?

Govt inna power and a warn? instead of taking concrete actions.