Mosiah, why do you delete posts that you disagree with

What kind a lies Me told about you, he called you tall dark and handsome? Mussi Bruce a him puppah...

LOL Hitler strike again. Stop delete the people them post.

Haven't seen any posts disappear since the days when yuttie and jb use to dominate the forum.

What kind a lies Me told about you, he called you tall dark and handsome? Mussi Bruce a him puppah...

Never a day without humor! RBSC - can't live without U

Mosiah come like Bruce Golding these days. His negatives are so huge, that regardless of whether they are fiction or non-fiction, they will seem plausible to even those who are his biggest defenders.

Ouch man. comparing Mosiah to Bruce Golding is just just, well it's just plain hurtful. with a statement like that Mo would be justified in asking "do you want a piece of me?"

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
              Ouch man. comparing Mosiah to Bruce Golding is just just, well it's just plain hurtful. with a statement like that Mo would be justified in asking "do you want a piece of me?"
              I should delete Westman's post, that's what I should do!

How can you tell which moderator has deleted a post? just asking...

Could it be by the odor of sulfur?

I believe we have that option to say, "Post deleted by Mosiah". But you know that is not a well-used option!

Why yuh waan know fah?

It's just that Westman seemed confident that it was YOU that "deleted" a post...just want to know how he "knew" it was you.

Mek him come touch a button nuh!

There is no way to tell. The forum does not have that option.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yeah, we bad au huh!