That Weiner is a real

• That Weiner is a real

Weiner! What an idiot! The Dems need to kick him out now. He is a total disgrace. After all the loud denials, he fesses up.

Real idiot. These politicians take dishonesty to another level. Deny, deny, deny until it totally blows up in thier face and then say sorry, please forgive me.

He should go immediately.

what did he do? lie about some infidelity? so what?

Mo, unless yuh living in a cave all this time, the report is all over the news. He got exposed by the biggovernment website.

i know what happened. but i think wi have more important things to worry about. did Arnold resign? Did Clinton?

Its one thing to have an extramaritial affair in private. Its quite another to send out photos of your erection to random women via twitter.

ok. which one worse?

Why should Arnold resign?

Is not his fault! Is Maria's fault!!!!!!!!!!!

She know di man nuh unnerstand English too tuff.

When di housekeeper ask him fi a "RAISE", he went to Maria and told her. Her response was "Screw her" and so said, so done and now unno a blame di man!

Donkey seh the world nuh lebble! LoL

don't try this at home! das all mi a tell yuh!

LoL

I got the joke at a party over the weekend!

"My eenglisch, she not soo gut, you know!"

What did he do? So what?
                      Look, this idiot is another arrogant Brooklyn jew, who thinks that the rest of the world has half of a brain and he has two. The guy is the motor-mouth, the attack dog for the democratic left. He shouldn't have to resign, they should resign him. This clown, like the others of his clan, and I know because I have spent enough time around these idiots, think they can do anything and get away with it. Even worse, he essentially blame others for hacking into his account, which would be a criminal matter. After all is done this big-mouth will resign, and if he used the tax payers equipment to do this he should be brought to book. He is a damn fool. That is the SO WHAT.

okay! just asking!

were we as unforgiving when Clinton had his little tryst?

His wife is moslem.

For once, I'm happy that the WIFE was not standing by har man. Him want some

Since they'e only married for 11 months, I'm sure she's on her way OUT!

If you put aside his lying for one moment, he only behaved badly virtually on the internet.