mi si...look like di side job pay more..lol

I don't know about all that (or even care) as I am not the student of internet media that you are.

I do know that your thread started with a reference to Desmond.... Willi ask di question an mi ansa it

Das all

I don't know about all that (or even care) as I am not the student of internet media that you are.

I do know that your thread started with a reference to Desmond.... Willi ask di question an mi ansa it

Das all
        .. and because yuh see Desmond name, yuh dive in?

...so why you gwine bite de 'an whey feed yuh...

(same goes for the oddah side)

yep....

yuh wanna piece ah mi?????????????

btw...pleeeaassee dont't take that literally
            Last edited by Don1; May 31, 2011, 03:47 PM.

If Dudu was public enemy no 1,hence this administration is not concerned about the many people killed,then the relationship between public officials and Dudus should be examined.Someone forgot to tell the councilors at the KSCA that it isn't business as usual.These public officials should've resigned a looong time ago.

resign!!!! kisteeth.

Them say them innocent.

Only the tear up pants bway whe thief the bulla guilty in Jamaica. Everybody else innocent or can't recall when questioned.