Mi hear and read whey ppl a call
I don't know about all that (or even care) as I am not the student of internet media that you are.
I do know that your thread started with a reference to Desmond.... Willi ask di question an mi ansa it
Das allTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View PostI don't know about all that (or even care) as I am not the student of internet media that you are.
I do know that your thread started with a reference to Desmond.... Willi ask di question an mi ansa it
Das all"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
yep....
yuh wanna piece ah mi?????????????
btw...pleeeaassee dont't take that literallyLast edited by Don1; May 31, 2011, 03:47 PM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
If Dudu was public enemy no 1,hence this administration is not concerned about the many people killed,then the relationship between public officials and Dudus should be examined.Someone forgot to tell the councilors at the KSCA that it isn't business as usual.These public officials should've resigned a looong time ago.