Unease over Paulwell - US, UK, Canada signalled concerns

All dis time Rudi have 3rd eye and now him a act blind!!!

Ennis is Jiggs.

Like mi say Willi good talk. Was nevah a fan of Paulwell but when foreign gov't a mention Petrocaribe and cuba as justification then....

who is JUGGS?

?????. I don't know. LOL

i presume he meant JIGGS...hence my asking if it was ennis.

maybe it is from "mother, jugGs and speed"?

Juggs man...like farmasuitikal. LoL

is a genetic ting?

oh

Petrocaribe??

Dem a mention illicit associations...read the cable dem again!

What does Canada or the UK care about Venezuela or Cuba. Ah ongly the US a carry fire inna dem belly for those 2 countries. Canadian and English tourists pack up Cuba, for example.

The report seh ALL 3 countries have concern about the Baby, so what he said makes no sense...

It beats me how some people a act like them nuh know that Paulwell is one corrupted politician. he is very bright yes and a good thinker but how can we forget the fact that he took nearly 400 Mil. and gave most of it to some shady characters without any backing who took most of it. How can we forget right before election he gave a Telecom license to some of his friends who didn't put down a cent. Under pressure they gave it back.

Cuban light bulb was also under his portfolio.

Paulwell look like a Brown Man tuh yuh ?

Yuh nuh believe innah affirmative action ?

US recognise chavez as head of state?

Dem just want di Hile!