Karl Explain this and ask Mr. Hylton to explain it too.

yeah ... riiiiight?! YOU? SMH & KMT!

Whether you are PNP, JLP or any P, any Marco economics book will tell you that 90% interest rate coupled with 100 devaluation coupled with 90 interest rate is recipe for diaster. As Sparrow rightly state, that is "Capitalism gone mad". I wonder if you know that it is against the law in the states to charge above a reasonable interest rate? Now when the government own entity is doing it, isn't that worst than the mob?????

Take PNP/JLP outa it and just look at the figures involve.

Whether you are PNP, JLP or any P, any Marco economics book will tell you that 90% interest rate coupled with 100 devaluation coupled with 90 interest rate is recipe for diaster. As Sparrow rightly state, that is "Capitalism gone mad". I wonder if you know that it is against the law in the states to charge above a reasonable interest rate? Now when the government own entity is doing it, isn't that worst than the mob?????

Take PNP/JLP outa it and just look at the figures involve.
        By your 'it matters not how you get 90% ingterest charge' all financial institutions in the US that fund mortgages would be before the courts on charges relating to interest charged. ...and many other provides of installment loans would be also in 'hot water'.

You know that would be nonsense! ...because you know that as nonsense, I ask myself why are you knowlingly spouting nonsense. I can only conclude that you are vehemently putting forward the argument because you are a 'tribalist'.

It nuh matter how you get 90% compound or simple interest it is illegal in the US.

Why nobody charge 90% interest in the US?

It nuh matter how you get 90% compound or simple interest it is illegal in the US.

Why nobody charge 90% interest in the US?
            Aaaah boy!!!