Kartel's former business partner

Portmore Empire and Kartel sound like how Death Row and Suge Knight used to run tings.

Kartel going to discover them?

Discover? Yuh ever hear Shawn Storm when he first came out? Couldn't deejay a lick and now him have # 1 tune...no discovering needed...jus a hot beat a mic, some auto tune and presto...

but u know it was NOT NICE WHO built dat riddim shawn storm got his ONE hit from

n know NOT NICE is with COREY javinci n d crew NOW

u know rite

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            but u know it was NOT NICE WHO built dat riddim shawn storm got his ONE hit from

n know NOT NICE is with COREY javinci n d crew NOW

u know rite
            You know NotNice is one of the worst producers ever right? You know right?

you know shawn storm only hit song(my life) ever was produced by him right? You know right?

You know that Portmore Empire has Russian & Don Corleonie in the camp right? You know right?

Yow! Read de man message nuh! Him trick Babylon....tek man fi idiat!

Heard last night that Kartel turn up late for a Negril show, and they greet him with shower of bottles, im shoulda check wid de Fireman bout Negril crowd.

Unnu stap!!!!!

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
                        Heard last night that Kartel turn up late for a Negril show, and they greet him with shower of bottles, im shoulda check wid de Fireman bout Negril crowd.
                        He did Best of the Best via satellite last night...

Wah Happen, I might have a seat for ya at the UN Diaspora Show tomorrow, so e-mail me your full name "baljomo@aol.com" or baljomo@gmail.com ASAP.

suh is Kartel discover him?