Kartel's former business partner

That's what they always say...when Ryno left that was the end of Portmore Empire then in comes Papcaan...there are a hundred more waiting to slot in...

PAPCAAN???

nuh mek mi pop a laaf

but seriously

notnice/ milla9/ corey todd/ jah vinchi a do dem thing now

NOT even awtis who tour america u eurpoe n d world have much money NOT 2 mention him who cant

What has Jah Vinci ever done? Not even one hit tune...Kartel was there before Notnice...before Corey Todd...so i don't get where you going with this...every month it's the end of kartel and he just keeps getting bigger and bigger...

what i am saying javinci was able to tour d usa n oda places

n KARTEL USE TO TAKE A cut from it

n JAVINCI from what i understand was the one he was earning the most from

why u think BLAK RHYNO lef?

BECUZ one time he n javinci went to america n voiced a DUB plate behind his bak n KARTEL found out n beat BOTH OF THEM

And there will be another Jah Vinci & Ryno in Portmore Empire next week...

u sure bout dat???

ANYWAY

but mi nuh unda stan how much money a man can mek running d thing u claim him mek a lot a cash from

I guess alot is relative then

cuz dat sound impossible from where I stand

What you call alot of money? If him mek $200K US a year what wrong wid dat?

mi nuh know how u him pakit stay

mi jus a wondah how a MAN who jus a tour jamaica FI meka alot a cash

das all

people, not me.

I have encouraged my friends in Havendale who live right beside him to consider moving. di heap a fast bike, corolla blaring Kartel and other strange activity is not becoming of that neighbourhood.

Papcaan is talent?!? LOL! mi tummick!

Well no more or less a talent than Ryno...Papcaan is a bigger earner for Kartel than Jah Vinci ever was...the word "talent" is used loosely in dancehall these days...

KARTEL mash up now enuh look PAN artist weh a tour a di ones weh a mek money really as a dancehall artist if u naw tour u naw mek much. Him go and try business, but didn't know enough about it.

Him think the money weh him teef from di youths(ie HIM CREW) ago enough? . KARMA A GO BITE HIM 10 FOLD PON HIM YAH NOW jus watch

evil neva prosper
                            Last edited by Skeng DX; May 29, 2011, 12:47 PM.

Where have I heard this before?

dat a di first ting - separate talent from ability to earn money.