Kartel's former business partner

of course! buy as much as mi can cause mi nuh know if da business deh might shut dung to. Street Vybz gone and my life is in disarray now cause mi nuh know wha mi ago drink fi mi tea inna d mornings.

Then a so the man dem do business? Them just have a little fuss and everything gone??? Nothing in writing? No buy out, nothing?

I hope he has a better business plan for the cake soap. The rum gone and mi never even get fi get a taste yet?

corey say you soppose to be the goddaughter for my daughter LOL

LOL!

NOW UNUH C Y D POLICE ALWAYS on him n mavado case

dem all mix up

c COREY who was him rite han man confirm

that he might get GUN SHOT n hire guards

unuh c now

Every time someone leaves the camp unnuh seh the Empire is crumbling...then him drop a Dumpa Truck and silence the critics..Jamaicans are wagonists...all him need is a hit tune and people forget everything else...

U MAYBE RITE BUT

Kartel have him loyal fan base. Especially the gal dem.

But when the money start dwindle from the lack of all the business ventures...that's when i wanna see the outcome. And worse him no get back him visa

You really think those ventures made money? Who the hell buys Street Vybz or Daggering condoms? If he remains hot in the dancehall everything else will take care of itself...Dre Skull is producing his next album and mags like the Fader are pushing him to buss big...

U ARE AWARE HIM CYAA EVEN TOUR jamaica good MUCHLESS ova seas

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                      U ARE AWARE HIM CYAA EVEN TOUR jamaica good MUCHLESS ova seas
                      And? Yuh tink is rum and condom buy the benz?

COREY BOUGHT D BENZ

U NUH MEMBA SEH HIM LASS ALBUM sold only 8 copies in d 1st week

u know seh him all a teef light up a him havendale studio

u know is 3rd party insurance dis "rich" awtis do fi him benz

Corey didn't buy the benz...Corey aint paying the rent in Norbrook either...where did the money come from? Rum and condom? Dude stop follow internet rumour...

I am not saying he got no money to do all that

but how much money an awtis can make by touring jamaica

note album not selling NO visa etc..

how?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                              I am not saying he got no money to do all that

but how much money an awtis can make by touring jamaica

note album not selling NO visa etc..

how?
                              Portmore Empire that's how...

yeah but u nuh notice d most talented one gone now