RE: Police kill five gunmen in MoBay today
Man.. somebody did a real mind job on you.
WTF ??
This is scary, that people like you are walking around pretending to be normal.
I can only hope this is just propoganda 101 and you don't actually believe the incredibly archaic rhetoric you are spewing.
Then again these words came from a Minister who submitted them to be published in local media:<P class=StoryText align=justify>"There is no crime in using honest means afforded by today's technology, coupled with specialised skills to afford many Jamaicans to get "rich quicker". The alternative is putting their money in the banks and financial institutions and watch others get richer and richer, while their own returns are a measly 8% per annum, below the rate of inflation. In any event, getting rich quickly was never a crime.<P class=StoryText align=justify>The hundreds of small investors were not cowed and intimidated by the FSC's attempts to destroy Olint Corporation and David Smith and, by extension, to destroy their economic prospects. The Forex Trading Market has afforded new, young, non-traditional players to parade their skills and help a lot of small Jamaicans to have their days in the sun and to help them reach their goals.<P class=StoryText align=justify>David Smith, may God continue to shower many blessings on you and Olint. We the children of a lesser god depend on you to help us get rich.<P class=StoryText align=justify>David Smith, don't stop at all.."<P class=StoryText align=justify>Is nuff mad man a pose inna high position much less pon forum.
Man.. somebody did a real mind job on you.
WTF ??
This is scary, that people like you are walking around pretending to be normal.
I can only hope this is just propoganda 101 and you don't actually believe the incredibly archaic rhetoric you are spewing.
Then again these words came from a Minister who submitted them to be published in local media:<P class=StoryText align=justify>"There is no crime in using honest means afforded by today's technology, coupled with specialised skills to afford many Jamaicans to get "rich quicker". The alternative is putting their money in the banks and financial institutions and watch others get richer and richer, while their own returns are a measly 8% per annum, below the rate of inflation. In any event, getting rich quickly was never a crime.<P class=StoryText align=justify>The hundreds of small investors were not cowed and intimidated by the FSC's attempts to destroy Olint Corporation and David Smith and, by extension, to destroy their economic prospects. The Forex Trading Market has afforded new, young, non-traditional players to parade their skills and help a lot of small Jamaicans to have their days in the sun and to help them reach their goals.<P class=StoryText align=justify>David Smith, may God continue to shower many blessings on you and Olint. We the children of a lesser god depend on you to help us get rich.<P class=StoryText align=justify>David Smith, don't stop at all.."<P class=StoryText align=justify>Is nuff mad man a pose inna high position much less pon forum.