I admit I was wrong...VERY wrong

are our politicians incapable of recognizing shady characters? do we need the yanks to tell us?

They might ******. ***************************.
      Last edited by Mosiah; May 27, 2011, 09:09 AM.

Are you saying Bruce is pure therefore not corrupt?

I bet you have to withdraw that comment.

read what I said again... slowly this time..

Crime Syndicate ?

Yep that term has a nice ring to it. Must be some inciteful poster who came up with it. Kudos to him.

wonder why it was so late in coming.. ?

Given the environment prior to Sept 2007..

So the Nazi censorship is back in play.

Corruption is institutionalized in Jamaica.

It will take a leader like Bruce with support from 'outside' to reverse the tide created under the 4 Term Patterson regime...
                      ...bwoy?
                      ..suh yuh change fram dem herly days of JLP clean as a whistle to CORRUPTION ABOUNDS?!

Well as I said then 'time will show that this JLP fulla corrupt individuals'!

against libel? damn skippy!

fulla ?

Wiki-leaks paint a dire picture of the Patterson Admin.. dem all ah warn Portia.

Is ongly Bruce guh tuh dem wid warning and seek help.. now that is initiative...

Change we can believe in !

It is clear from the leaks that had the PNP won the same thing would have reached them. I wonder if they would have bungled it in the same manner as Crime Syndicate 2.0 (happy now Ben).

You wonder if the PNP would 'bungle' ? lol !

Based on results.. what is the Bungle the JLP produced.. ?

42% drop in Major Crimes ?

hard to imagine any human being lying the way Bruce did, just to save his don. what did the PNP leadership say when Zeeks was in trouble? what did they do.

exactly!