Today should be declared a public holiday

• Today should be declared a public holiday

We must have a day when we can reflect on what led to the deaths of at least 73 of our citizens at the hands of the state, sake a one man! And resolve never to allow that to happen again.

Yes, just combine it wid Labour Day and gi wi 2 days!

We should never forget!

Yuh nah get any more holiday. Go out and be productive Mass Baron

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Yuh nah get any more holiday. Go out and be productive Mass Baron
      if i refuse will you kiss me again?

When is the Holiday for the 25 innocent civilians killed ?

Yuh ah call holiday an yuh nuh even identify di dead yet.. focus on the last one.. wi identify dem as innocents.. when yuh finish wid dat yuh can tackle dis one...

if i refuse will you kiss me again?

73 > 25! All 73 were gunmen, right? And all 25 were innocent, no suh?

Tek Jamaican people fi eediat!

Gwey! MdmeX nuh have nuh more kiss lef fi you!

Yes.. all 25 were identified as non-combatants.. did you miss the Enquiry ?

You must have been busy..

Ridiculous Mo. All or nothing.

To distinguish between them seems...calculated!

Den again you seem compelled to TRUST pallitician.