What if Seaga endorses Portia as the next P.M ?

• What if Seaga endorses Portia as the next P.M ?

I think its a strong possibility.If he even hints it publicly .Bruce days are over.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dat Will Neva Happen

I think its a strong possibility.If he even hints it publicly .Bruce days are over.

... and he would do that based on what? Even if he did that, why should Bruce's days be over when J'cans didn't listen to him when they needed to?

LOL....yuh think ? man nuh like Bruce and Love Portia from long time.Like how Bruce tek im baby Tivoli and massacare it , mi nuh put it pass im....like im say ,P.M a idiat.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You well know what yuh a tribalist.

I'm sorry .... I thought this was an attempt at a serious discussion. Excuse me!

Run home with your toys and play by your self .

???? Lazy have toys? What kinda toys....action figure like commando and all that...fire trucks...what kinda toys Lazy have X?

when should we have listened to Bruce?

a wha dis?!?!

i bet his favourite is a Pinocchio doll!

LoL

Clearly he was talking about SEAGA!