Portia and Development? That's a contradiction in terms..LOL

Roger Clarke waaay past him sell by date like some others

Overall can't say this reshuffled (or rather recycled) pack is very promising

Nuff Jokers and one (Beauty) Queen

Gender affairs?

What she going to defend the males who lag far behind females in Educ. achievements?

Talk about wrong focus!

Minister of climate change?

What a poppy show.

Wi not serious a faahleetee.

Of course they are serious...there's a Spokesperson on Entertainment and then another on Culture

Only serious entities have that

Time fi Roger really step aside - DOB 6/11/1939. Him already reaping pension, medicaid

WHY HIM DRAW lisa SUH ugly LOL

Yendi crisser to me.

to me also

Mi nuh know Yendi a run fi nothing, mi know Asafa a run fi her. LOL

You woulda tow de line, nuh true?

Does Peter really can manage dat post, what is his background? Does he have connection with de JG Morgan, Morgan Stanley boys?

3 card monte mi seh.

Mr Phillips signed some very controversial documents with a foreign entity when he was Minister of National Security,and he did so without following protocol.The contract bearers are abound in finance and the consequencies far greater too.It would be something that would be embraced by the US which is what she wants.
                            I actually think Phillips is needed in her party but certainly not the guy that determines if we have leftovers to feed the mongrel round a back or if that dog becomes dinner.Phillips can't be trusted with pens.
                            Last edited by Rockman; June 1, 2011, 09:11 PM.