Jesus...Jesus...Jesu..hep mi father!!!

• Jesus...Jesus...Jesu..hep mi father!!!

I wonder how many folks in Joplin Missouri thought the world was coming to an end yesterday.

CNN played a video. Could not make out much of what was happening ...but you could hear the people bawling out...Jesus...jesus....save me Lord...hep me fada......sob...sob...sob
    Last edited by HL; May 23, 2011, 05:25 PM.

Sad story. 2011 is a doozy and it nuh done yet.

My wife says this will be a 'bad' hurricane season!

true dat, true dat hard fi true.

U married to a weatherman?

Sad story. 2011 is a doozy and it nuh done yet.

Willi: I spoke to Lane4 last night; his neck of the woods is ok.

What - is her ESP on target?

shi have any insight on the rapture?

Good news!

I am in Hungary and a bit out of touch.

I am in Hungary and a bit out of touch
                    Yuh in Hungary or yuh hungry?

That said, I am preparing for some severe weather llater. We are currently under tornado watch and I heard that Oklahoma City had a tornado touch down a moment ago. Might be spending the rest of the evening in my basement.

Understand that there are still 1600 people missing in Joplin.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Mine mi sick the Huns on you!

I man inna Budapest and am faaaar from hungry...all dem a do is ply wi wid food! Dem gone overboard...too much goulash!

Listen, the Power Ball is over $100M, tell her I will split the winnings wid har, send numbas pllleeaaassseee.

...too much goulash!
                          Goulash, is wha dat? I thought it was something you wear over your leather shoes to prevent them getting wet in wet weather.

As you can see, I am on a funny streak today.
                          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Well you shoes would be hot and sticky if you "wear" goulash over them. Hot spicy chunky beef soup!