We need more citizens like this one!
Joke aside, that was a well written letter and all too familiar a scene on Jamaican roads. I remember being driven off my side of the road on Barbican road by a man overtaking in on-coming traffic with two of my friends children in the car. I was shaking like a leaf!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
We need more JLIF like this one!!
Mosiah, Don1, Maudib (or any JLIJ).... (March 14th 2011; 04:37PM)
I admire the frequent police check-points--set up on any given day in Jamaica.
But how effective are these check-points when reckless driving is still the norm?
Thanks in advance.
here:
HL Mosiah, Don1, Maudib (or any... March 14th, 2011, 03:47 PM.
Mosiah Police checkpoints can't monitor... March 14th, 2011, 03:52 PM.
Skeng D check points are not just for are... March 14th, 2011, 03:59 PM.
Don1 bus mi tek..... carbon footprint... March 14th, 2011, 04:28 PM.
myYout Yuh ah soun like Jawge yah now,... March 14th, 2011, 04:36 PM.
HL myYout...shhheeeeee March 14th, 2011, 09:27 PM.
Don1 btw...wat party is JLIJ??? March 14th, 2011, 06:00 PM.
HL why every acronym muss be a... March 14th, 2011, 09:29 PM.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I do LIVE in Jamaica..
I only reside abroadTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
as mi Granny used to seh...
If yuh eva si mi dying trial....TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE