• We need more citizens like this one!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2.../letters3.html

Wi have nuff a dem...

Wi need some dat will chase down di Taxi Man dem and perform a Citizens Arrest..

fi real ... well said patriot!

Well done Mo, if you did look close at the drivers, it was X racin' Lazie - him was a grit teet' an' mumble, "19 times mi r*ss"... LOL!!!

Joke aside, that was a well written letter and all too familiar a scene on Jamaican roads. I remember being driven off my side of the road on Barbican road by a man overtaking in on-coming traffic with two of my friends children in the car. I was shaking like a leaf!

Guh deh, citizen Marshall

We need more JLIF like this one!!

Mosiah, Don1, Maudib (or any JLIJ).... (March 14th 2011; 04:37PM)
              I admire the frequent police check-points--set up on any given day in Jamaica.

But how effective are these check-points when reckless driving is still the norm?

Thanks in advance.

Don1 is no JLIJ.

here:

HL Mosiah, Don1, Maudib (or any... March 14th, 2011, 03:47 PM.
                  Mosiah Police checkpoints can't monitor... March 14th, 2011, 03:52 PM.
                  Skeng D check points are not just for are... March 14th, 2011, 03:59 PM.
                  Don1 bus mi tek..... carbon footprint... March 14th, 2011, 04:28 PM.
                  myYout Yuh ah soun like Jawge yah now,... March 14th, 2011, 04:36 PM.
                  HL myYout...shhheeeeee March 14th, 2011, 09:27 PM.
                  Don1 btw...wat party is JLIJ??? March 14th, 2011, 06:00 PM.
                  HL why every acronym muss be a... March 14th, 2011, 09:29 PM.

You codda fool mi..... ....... wink...wink....

I do LIVE in Jamaica..

I only reside abroad

Mine Jawge read this & tek set on yuh enuh...taxi drivers are good, upstanding citizens doing an honest days work

as mi Granny used to seh...

If yuh eva si mi dying trial....

Two young children? Either there is something yuh not telling us or yuh running robot taxi

heh heh!

it was a kidnap!