'We messed up'

i know that is what the pnp seh ... what sayest thou, though?
    Karl to Gamma " "You can't handle that"

i know that is what the pnp seh ... what sayest thou, though?
      Thought I made my point on that already.
      Nothing has been said to change that.

Blythe just confirms that most individuals find it hard to admit they have a hand in their failures. Also good to blame the boogie-man!

Gamma, the facts say high interest rate or low interest rate a certain percentage of business and personal failures always occur.

A truism is, whatever the business climate, businesses must adapt or die! Individuals must adapt or they fail.

Karl it is not just high interest rate but the sudden move from 20-100% woulda kill even you.

Can you imagine if your house mortgage move from 5-25% in one month?

" a certain percentage" and when that percentage is unnaturally high?

[quote=Assasin;289992]Karl it is not just high interest rate but the sudden move from 20-100% woulda kill even you.

Can you imagine if your house mortgage move from 5-25% in one month?[/quote]

And remain at 25% for the next 12 months, while his earning power remain the same.