The World will end on May 21

Yes the world is ending on the 21 and you will all go to heaven. Send me all your earthly belongings then you can go and prepare.

Thank you very much.LOL

Saturday a weed day, a wonder if Armageddon can postpone till Sunday?

I wonder if there will be a baby boom atttributed to Friday night,wouldn't it be prophetic if
        if over population..
        Read a funny article(I think it was The Nation newspaper)that claims Obama is forever tempted to press that red button that is just there.(and)Rumour has it Nixon pressed it twelve times before resigning but by then the officials had already disabled it.

Who knows,but we will surely find out.

Judgement Day - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJBcz...eature=related

You never hear sey dem did give W one of the Staples buttons and tell him it was the 'red button'?

Where the Hell is Maudib? Did he get on the early flight, bet him ah conspire to keep out the none JLP people dem.

watch dis

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature...&v=oFLQbMOvno4

Just called the players in Vietnam and that part of the world, now May 21, has not ended yet. Is there a specific time when this end should take place?

Then again, maybe others have ascended into the clouds and the players are the sinners who have been left behind!

Sinful ballers!

LoL

Missa Lewis still a giwey him cyar?

Mi fuss in line. LoL