• The World will end on May 21

Seriously....

That is what a sect here in Jamaica has been propagating for the past few months, they have been passing around flyers etc and making pronouncements.

I was just about to sell my things and head for the hills when I remembered that the Bible said no man knoweth the hour....

I have been searching for these people hoping one of them would loan me his car for a few days, certainly he wont need it next week.

Omg!!!!

Wah Mi Fi Duh Now!!!?

Seriously....

That is what a sect here in Jamaica has been propagating for the past few months, they have been passing around flyers etc and making pronouncements.

I was just about to sell my things and head for the hills when I remembered that the Bible said no man knoweth the hour....

I have been searching for these people hoping one of them would loan me his car for a few days, certainly he wont need it next week.

Just tek whey them house, car and gal! For they certainly won't have any use for those.

As Bill Evans, my weather man says - in that case don't pay your mortgage.

I have a Breadfruit tree you can depart from.

Chicken Little said "The sky is falling"

just saw a lady lady in a neon green cap and bib (she had on other clothes but it wasn't neon green) giving out pamphlets saying the same thing! dem pervasive baba ....

There was this KC Old Boy on Ian Boyne's programme last night and I was dissappointed as he makes a poor spokesman, no doubt he is a very bright fellow and has the facts, he just does not present them properly.

maybe he is more of a figures man and not a words man...they did not say who he works for but says he is an internal auditor for a major Jamaican company who got his education in the US and has worked there and in Europe as well.

Said he is convinced the Rapture will start on Saturday but interestingly he has not resigned from the company, only took leave until Tuesday....hmmmm

There was this KC Old Boy on Ian Boyne's programme last night and I was dissappointed as he makes a poor spokesman, no doubt he is a very bright fellow and has the facts, he just does not present them properly.

maybe he is more of a figures man and not a words man...they did not say who he works for but says he is an internal auditor for a major Jamaican company who got his education in the US and has worked there and in Europe as well.

Said he is convinced the Rapture will start on Saturday but interestingly he has not resigned from the company, only took leave until Tuesday....hmmmm
                YUH CAN VIEW THE VIDEO HERE @ http://www.televisionjamaica.com/vd-...DAYMAY220.aspx

ie who want to see the MBA kc old boy interview

Seriously....

If...how would heading for the hell help?

What does him having an MBA relevant to this topic?

Global earthquake?

How him knoweth the hour??

What lunacy???

Religion and spirituality really are diametrically opposed in most cases. Dis breddah yah is detached, but so to is most religiousity. Most of us are truly lost fi real.

The world is 13,000 years old???? So what, Carbon dating is now invalid??? Steeeuuups. When religion opposes manifest science ONE MUST BE WRONG and many times is religion.

Mi would love ketch da breddah yah inna face to face argument for 1 hour!

I was wrong when I said they were from Jamaica, now I am hearing it started in the US by this man who said he studied the Bible for 50 years and came to his conclusions.

From Caifornia...google it!

http://www.independent.co.uk/news/wo...e-2254139.html

I was wrong when I said they were from Jamaica, now I am hearing it started in the US by this man who said he studied the Bible for 50 years and came to his conclusions.

Family Radio - 94.7 FM (I think)