• What an UNLUCKY Govt dis PNP is !

it just not right.

In the 70's the CIA hit the GDP for a 25% loss.

In the 90's the BANKS hit the GDP for 40% loss...

Bad luck worse dan obeah !

Lets make sure they do not get back in.. they are clearly a cursed lot.

Dem need a salt bath with the cleansing.. bout 10 years worth.

WHO PUT DEM IN POWER AGAIN

SALT A WIN SOO MUCH ELECTION what type a salt is dat

sum people need fi look inna d mirrow BOUT SALT n dem loose much elections LOL

In light of the approximately 50 years of failures or low performances...
      ...I wonder what the JLP's execuses are?

Please define these low performances and failures in the context of 25% and 40% hits to GDP...

Thanks in advance...

suh if dem nuh Salt ah wah.. conspiracy ?

mi sure SEAGA think him did SALT all d while him did a loose election after election

n mi sure bruce golding think dem SALT since dem come inna POWAH since 07

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              WHO PUT DEM IN POWER AGAIN

SALT A WIN SOO MUCH ELECTION what type a salt is dat

sum people need fi look inna d mirrow BOUT SALT n dem loose much elections LOL
              Here we go again. Being impressed with winning elections. Based on that PJ was the GREATEST PM ever.

A WHO PUT DEM IN POWAH again
                dem just seh " mi wah run d country" n get it fi run just like dat

I thought it was a democratic process

anyway WAH mi a talk is that, if them so bad LUCK why did the Jamaican people vote them in

WHY????!!

A WHO PUT DEM IN POWAH again
                  dem just seh " mi wah run d country" n get it fi run just like dat

I thought it was a democratic process

anyway WAH mi a talk is that, if them so bad LUCK why did the Jamaican people vote them in

WHY????!!
                  Simple, democracy without education is useless.

WHO s fault is that???

which politician did seh EDUCATION CYAA EAT talk 2 one of d elders if u dont know LOL

WHO s fault is that???

which politician did seh EDUCATION CYAA EAT talk 2 one of d elders if u dont know LOL
                      Easy yuhself Devil's Advocate don't trip up pon yuhself. If the people choose to remain ignorant to the issue, how dem ... sorry unuh gonna make an informed decision? Y'all just simply follow the crowd end up making a mistake that cannot be correct with liquid paper.

Carry on with yuh advocacy comrade.

Easy yuhself Devil's Advocate don't trip up pon yuhself. If the people choose to remain ignorant to the issue, how dem ... sorry unuh gonna make an informed decision? Y'all just simply follow the crowd end up making a mistake that cannot be correct with liquid paper.

Carry on with yuh advocacy comrade.
                        as sumbady be object to u n u cant answer THEM turn comrade

people yes maybe choose 2 be ignorant, but d governments(jlp/pnp) over the years coulda have done better to educate them

n mi just point out what happened in the 60s, where if those particular politician where more serious, u would have had a more informed electorate BUT they didnt do it

mi nevah seh in PNP one salt..

calm down Comrade... I mean Devils Advocate...

as sumbady be object to u n u cant answer THEM turn comrade

people yes maybe choose 2 be ignorant, but d governments(jlp/pnp) over the years coulda have done better to educate them

n mi just point out what happened in the 60s, where if those particular politician where more serious, u would have had a more informed electorate BUT they didnt do it

Yuh first line is a bit KArl-like. Please clarify. What happened in the 60s? Highest growth an independent JA has seen to date. What was the result. The gov't was removed.

In the 80's we experienced growth higher than 5%. Again what was the outcome, the gov't was fired. Yet ... for 18 years y'all kept an incompetent gov't in office, almost reelecting them in 07 and now having anxiety attack to put them back in office.

Again, democracy without education ..... useless.

Yuh first line is a bit KArl-like. Please clarify. What happened in the 60s? Highest growth an independent JA has seen to date. What was the result. The gov't was removed.

In the 80's we experienced growth higher than 5%. Again what was the outcome, the gov't was fired. Yet ... for 18 years y'all kept an incompetent gov't in office, almost reelecting them in 07 and now having anxiety attack to put them back in office.

Again, democracy without education ..... useless.
                              yeah but what happened to the average PERSON u coulda have SUPa high growth N d people dem DUNCE n a suffah n have a very low standard of livin

u understand that
                              why u think china slowin things now, cuz they understand this CONCEPT

growth is not all u affi look at the people

this is not proven FACT but i think that is the reason MOst JAMAICANS dont like d labour party ENUH

AGAIN data is not all, d people who matters n weh dem seh

so u can guh liv in economic theory LAND lol