• Vybz Kartel Press Release

Vybz Kartel's statement on his hair.

hey id like to make a statement bout me hair..."FIRST OFF ID LIKE TO
    SAY THAT ALL THE FUSS ABOUT MY HAIR,AS WITH EVERY OTHER THING THAT I
    DO HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ANYTHING EXCEPT PLAIN OLD "BADMIND".BECAUSE
    WHEN I WAS INVOLVED IN THE NINJA MAN INCIDENT A FEW YEARS AGO ,I HAD
    IN EXTENTIONS THEN,WHY DIDNT THE HULLABALOO COMMENCE THEN,?BECAUSE I
    WASN'T ON TOP SO THE HATING WASNT NECESSARY.WHEN I DID "NEVER LOVE
    ANOTHER GIRL" VIDEO IN 2005(http://www.youtube.com/watchv=GPl_P_vdhdk), MY HAIR WAS
    PERMED,WHY DIDNT THE INQUISITION COMMENCE?BECAUSE I WASN'T ON TOP SO
    THE HATING WASNT NECESSARY...WHAT IM SAYING IS THAT WHEN UR ON
    TOP,PEOPLE FIND ALL KINDS OF FAULTS AND FLAWS TO POINT OUT IN THEIR
    QUEST TO TEAR YOU DOWN BUT GUESS WHAT. I COUDNT CARE LESS WHAT PEOPLE
    SAY OR THINK ABOUT KARTEL BECAUSE IF EVERYONE LOVES YOU,UR AN OBVIOUS
    "KISS ASS" .P.S. MAVADO,ELEPHANT MAN,MACHEL MONTANO(who's hair is done
    by the same girl who did mine) I OCTANE T.O.K. ETC HAVE ALL HAD
    EXTENTION PUT IN.TALK BOUT THAT"

not becuz u on TOP fawrtel IS BECUZ u look FAGGY
    lol
    dats why dem hating on U

Last edited by Skeng DX; May 12, 2011, 03:26 PM.

Him gaan yah now, di changes dem extreme, him waan look pale den long hair. Dere is nuff to seh bout dat, him nuh diffran from all ah wi weh tink seh pale face creed ah di bes. Suh ah guess, ah nuh nutten. All who nah bleach pan di outside, bleach inna dem heart suh, derefore direct bleach and indirect bleach ah di same difference.

Gaza! But mi nuh watch man so no comment. I'll leave di man-watching to unnuh.

Yuh don haffi watch him fi see him...

the rumour of michael jackson's demise seems to have been just that ..... a rumour! micheal re-invent himself and gone dancehall!!!

all mah seh is music a music.. i'm a fan of his music. all if him transform into an alien/gorilla/monkey/dog/vagina i will still listen to him songs as long as them still good. mi nuh watch musician or dem personal life or whateva cause i'd never befriend any a dem. some a di one dem unnuh a look up to a live some lower dan di earth life. Gaza!!

Is this the tears of a fool or the statement of a clown. This is the professor/teacher?. No wonder we are going to hell in a hang basket.