Bruce Golding to rehabilitate image

mi seh mi nuh sure, coulda be sumthing diff. mi nuh have dem things pan mi mind

man all ah talk to himself to rhatid....

Look,for the purpose of argument let us assume defending Dudus(I know of no other instance of the PM defending.. )constitutional rights was the reason for Bruce's ill advised involvement,didn't Bruce misled u to believing it was of utmost importance and his defense is uncompromising?How do we make. sense of Bruce saying he was concerned about TG image?

OBTW,if Bruce defended Didus'...as the good PM, why would he contract Manatt as the leader of the JLP?

Why do you believe Mannat was engaged to defend Dudus ?

relevance?

you speak of defending Dudus and hiring Mannat....

please clarify the connection if any...

how did he pretend to NOT know anything about the Law Firm ?

Peter Phillips waan know if is true seh di Govament hire di Law Firm because him si certain document claiming such.

Golding seh is not true..

Asked and answered.

How yuh jump from dat to him pretending not to know anything about the law firm ????
                  Dude, if after 100 times the facts are presented, yuh tink dem gonna see it the 101st time? You need to change yuh name to Job.

They were hired because of the extraditiion request hence a change from the typical outcome is desired by the person doing the hiring.The extradition request was for Dudus.

how would mannat prevent the extradition of Dudus ???

give it some thought..

extradition is a legal matter.. how does a lobbyist factor in to prevent ????

lol ! It is a matter of intelligence..

man all ah talk to himself to rhatid....
                        O REALLY NOW

Originally Posted by Muadib
                        That is another example of poor reporting.. it is so poor one would normally think it intentional however the generally poor standards of language use in the local press leaves room for doubt...

When did Golding deny knowledge of the hiring of the Firm ?

Please refresh my memory.
                        Originally Posted by Skeng D
                        ok lets c

u remember the day in parliament I think it was PETER phillips(correct me if I am wrong) asked him about the firm and he denied any knowledge of it

CORRECT me if I am wrong
                        Originally Posted by Muadib
                        how did he pretend to NOT know anything about the Law Firm ?

Peter Phillips waan know if is true seh di Govament hire di Law Firm because him si certain document claiming such.

Golding seh is not true..

Asked and answered.

How yuh jump from dat to him pretending not to know anything about the law firm ????
                        Originally Posted by Skeng D
                        mi seh mi nuh sure, coulda be sumthing diff. mi nuh have dem things pan mi mind
                        HAROLD BRADY did right bout u n daryl vaz SMH

yuh and Brady a friend now ??

NO
                            nuh unuh fling under d buss bruce golding a drive,

wi nuh tolerate cayliss behavior..

When drivah give instruction yuh muss fallah it !

it is a matter of honesty.