• Most beautiful! - Jamaica National Anthem

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JS3_vxvvqh0

So good to see the Flags is Black, Green & Gold(Not Yellow)

Nice! I especially like the scenes that illustrate our motto, Out Of Many, One People (Run Tings!)

Cho!!, what a chune sweet sah; kyaan lef yuh out at all, land we love.

Love it .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From a Distance.

Who sing dat again? Oh, Bette Midler.

mi peeps... long time mi nuh comment... this version of the anthem is wikid... mi like it and de video capturing a cross section of jamaica was especially beautiful...

btw, mi check out a girl a sing de anthem (right below this yutube) and she also did a great job... some people have issues wid de anthem but mi tink it is one of the best in de world...

Yes as usual nice (ready to put on the manish wata an curry goat) but use your dictionary and ask self some questions afterwards.

Give us wisdom lest we perish? Ah well seeing that we give our wealth away then turn around and beg the world, it's beyond reading adictionary.

You said Ja is yours? really? Oh there is just a little racism on the island. No try the word slavery. Continue to make merry and listen music whilst this planet marches on.

So I take it you can now view Youtube videos?
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So I take it you can now view Youtube videos?
                    ...as I said before - some I can

I saw my land in the morning, and oh how she was fair...

From riverside to mountaintop
                      Form canefields to the sea
                      My heart salutes Jamaica
                      Triumphant, proud and FREE!!!!!!

I saw my land in the morning, and oh how she was fair...

From riverside to mountaintop
                        Form canefields to the sea
                        My heart salutes Jamaica
                        Triumphant, proud and FREE!!!!!!
                        a dem song yah mek people a bleach!

LoL

Yuh mind warped!!

Nubaddy can help yuh there. LoL

BTW,

In line with the archetype of the Joker/Jester...

Can you imagine in the near future white brown people start rub on bronze cream fi start darken up cause dem nuh like dem pale, doughy skin? Anti-bleaching mi seh. Cause di overly pale skin nuh look good and the olive skin run tings? Can you imagine skin blackening agents selling like hotcakes on the black market?

Nothing will amaze me any more. Is all earth runnings.