YouTube - The Racist Roots of Birtherism.

• YouTube - The Racist Roots of Birtherism.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WPsYc0SvGcw&sns=em

All this time I didn't really know what was going on until last night (my other half showed me these clips on youtube) After laughing really hard I wondered out loud if she is to be arrested or committed.

It sad to allow someone to debase the presidential office to such levels.

Here goes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xNEEcUVbLh8&NR=1
    okay fine

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6vNpX...eature=related

point taken

Drum roll' look for the switch (reminds me of a few here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GQ3WNATtvek

Is this the the people that Donald is associating with? The President's jokes at the conference now has new meaning.

Don't look at racism Karl, look at insanity.

Thanks, Karl. One of your best posts ever!

Jawge must be proud to be American. Not to mention HL.

There are numerous blacks among us who would die for America because, in all their years there, they never experienced racism. That only happens to black people looking for trouble.

Keep your America. Jamaica is not perfect, and we have our fair share of race/class problems, but...it is mine. It's all I've got!

So I guess 18% of the Republican base is "insane"?

Don't be fooled. These people are not insane, they are RACIST. Its just that they don't have the guts to come out and explicitly say that a black man should not be president in 2011. So they hide behind the birther story as a way to say he is not legitimate.

Trump knows this as well, he does not really believe any of that birther crap but he figured it would be an effective dog whistle to get the racists excited and stand behind him. And he was right.

Time to wake up and read between the lines Jawge.

America is a great country... and I mean that. I was looking at that crackpot Orly Taitz going on about Obama... to think she is not an American born (I assume ) citizen but she could lead an (obviously racist) campaign against the president... with impunity!

America to de werl!

Wha you call dat, equal opportunity racism?

Funny thing is that back when Daddy Bush was running and the David Duke (and his Triple K buddies) morhped into what was called the christian right (first attempt to really dominate the party). The big wigs were boasting that they could could contain "them" (C. right) that is) because they were looking at percentages and margins to win. Daddy Bush had to dig deep to dislodge the D. Duke at the time.

Today I don't think they are being contained and now the inmates have taken control of the..........

BTW racism is insanity

Welcome, boss!