Jamaica Loves Roads.. Schools not So Much

you a talk parables????

You have a low opinion of Jamaicans I see... you are satisfied with the crappy education most are getting

Since your type of backward reasoning is prevalent it's no wonder so many exist in ignorance and the country's prospects remain bleak

Pathetic

suh dem muss use di vehicle and gas tax money if education ?

No only your educated nonesense matters. "Jamaicans are ignorant because of my backward reasoning". stop showing up yourself yout

A wonder if them fix the road a Long Island whe you live?

What they don't understand is that I am not saying bad roads should not be fixed.... what needs to be fixed is the MENTALITY of people who think it's great to borrow vast sums to fix roads...but would not do the same to fix education..

Man all ah seh education nuh need more money an Portland have the highest tertiary grads...LOL

We're victimized by low expectations..... suh wi get whey wi deserve

yep...your type of reasoning I regard as backward... myopic & accepting low education standards for Jamaicans as being ok... like most politicians

I don't live in Strong Island... used to tho.. thanks for the concern

ok the highway is not self sustaining..

It's anedda crash program..LOL

Yuh have time!

Portland have highe...cho!

Mek it wuss, Titchfield go reach Schools Challenge final! Cyaan talk to dem!

Wooiee!!

They will remain hewers of wood and drawers of wata

Destiny

They will remain hewers of wood and drawers of wata

Destiny
                      ...so we can eat!

Do you realise politicians also reason everything you try to???

What is so unique about the reasoning of politicians?

What make you think your reasoning is so unique and correct?

Yuh have time!

Portland have highe...cho!

Mek it wuss, Titchfield go reach Schools Challenge final! Cyaan talk to dem!

Wooiee!!
                          Mi did figget bout dat...nuh wonda Assasin feel seh evvyting safe...worse im feel it necessary fi bring up im hero Vaz name inna dis...LOL

Portie tuh di Werl!!

How is the one from Negril to Port Antonio self sustainable???????

By your definition.. I guess it is..

Yuh nuh even haffi guh deh suh..

NROC haffi bail out...

Mi nuh know which con him ah try pull.. PNP Household programming is a serous ting...